Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

 

Autumn Term

Inset Days: 2nd, 3rd and 4th September

Commences: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Commences: Tuesday 7th January 2020

 Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Commences: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Days: Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020