Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term

Inset Days: 3rd, 4th, 7th. 8th and 9th September

Commences: Thursday 10th September

Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Commences: Monday 4 January 2021

 Half Term:  Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

 Ends:  Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term

Commences: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Ends: Friday 23 July 2021